Pay for Classes Online

Dates to Remember

Get Social



Judy Hetherly, Board President and retired businesswoman

Janice Anderson, Dean, Central Campus and Service Area Campus, Central Texas College

 Jill Jones Carroll, Executive Director, Lampasas County Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Dunn, Principal, Taylor Creek Elementary School; adjunct professor, Central Texas College

 Tracy Guthrie, RN, Member School of Nursing Board, University of Texas at Austin

Virginia B. Hamilton, M.Ed., Retired Teacher, Curriculum Specialist, and Administrator, Lampasas Independent School District

 Dr. Dorleen Hooten, Certification Officer/Assistant Professor, Texas A&M University - Central Texas


 Jo Ann San Miguel, Board Secretary, Attorney

John R.C. (Chris) Munn, CPA, PLLC, Lampasas County Auditor


Shanda Subia, Director, Lampasas Public Library

Danielle Tucker, M.S.
, Campus Instructional Specialist (Curriculum), Manor Middle School, Killeen Independent School District


Ashley Underwood, RN, Director of Nursing, Rollins Brook Community Hospital

Lucy Walker, retired teacher, Lampasas Independent School District

Brian M. Williams, Board Vice President, Guidance Counselor, Fort Hood Education Services Division


 Mark Wilson, Owner-Instructor, IFR Flight Training School; Chair, Lampasas Joint City and County Airport Zoning Board

Patsy Stoneham, Photographerhe